h1

CoffeeShop Photography

August 11, 2008

CoffeeShop Photography provides free tutorials and actions for Photoshop and Elements.   The actions for Photoshop work in version 7 and above and the actions for Elements have only been tested in PSE 6.0

The tutorials are related to the actions, not how to run them, but how to create the same effects without the action.   Looking at those tutorials makes you appreciate just how useful actions can be!

Here is an example of just one of the many free actions sets Rita has made available on her blog:

5 comments

  1. That sounds like a wonderful site! I will have to check it out!


  2. I’ve seen these actions mentioned around the scrapping boards. I keep forgetting to dl them and see if they work in PSE 5.


  3. thanks for the heads up!


  4. Wow, thanks for the great mention of my blog! I am so happy people are enjoying playing with my actions and learning from my tutorials. I hope you guys keep on checking back, I have tons of ideas of more time-saving free actions and tutorials.

    Rita


  5. Awesome blog….may need to check out those actions.



Leave a Reply

