h1

Elegant Wordart

March 25, 2008

Elegant Wordart by Bethany Harty is a great resource for wordart. This is what she has to say about why she creates wordart, “So, why WordArt you ask? Well, I don’t know how to do anything else 🙂 I just started Digiscrapping in February of 2008, and my skills with Photoshop are very limited. But, WordArt I get. I can see how the words should go together. It comes very easy. One of these days, I’ll learn the “hard” stuff!”

She may be new to digiscrapping, but she definitely gets” wordart and there is an amazing amount of quotes already available on her blog. And if you can’t find what you need, you can make a custom request!

5 comments

  1. Wow, thanks so much for sharing..love all the wordart!! Have a great day! Hugs!


  2. Fantastic! How did you know what I need? LOL


  3. Your blog is terrific! Thank you for sharing the Elegant Word Art link – I checked it out and her work is wonderful!


  4. Awesome! Love the word art – thanks for that link!


  5. Thanks for your reviews. I always find them interesting!



Leave a Reply

