h1

toNoodle – Revisited

March 4, 2008

I reviewed subscription site toNoodle in January shortly after they opened, since then they have continued to add to their list of tutorials and I have learned more about the creative folks behind the scenes.

toNoodle was launched at the beginning of 2008 and has video tutorials for Photoshop Elements 5.0 and 6.0 as well as Photoshop CS3. The voice behind the camera is Cameron Vanausdal , who has a degree in Art, and over ten years experience as a graphic artist. He is a professional photographer, videographer and web designer. He has also worked in the on-line scrapbook world for over five years.

The newest edition to the site are 15 tutorials for PSE6.0 these join the 40+ tutorials for PSE5.0 and the 3 tutorials for CS3. The video’s range in length from 3 to 15 minutes per tutorial, and all of them are easy to follow along with, even when he is covering more advanced techniques like his unique method of creating torn paper.

If you do subscribe – please be sure and tell them you that you heard about them here! 😀

6 comments

  1. If I can ever figure out how to install PSelements 5.0 with Vista, I may subscribe to that. I was told there is a way to do it, but I haven’t gotten it yet. LOL


  2. Great review. I might have to check that out. Not many sites have that many PSE tuts.


  3. I don’t have PSE, but I might check out the 3 tuts they have for CS3. WOrth a look!


  4. My daughter uses PSE, I’ll make sure she gets this info!


  5. Sounds like a good site. Thanks for the tip!


  6. Your site is invaluable! Great job! 🙂



Leave a Reply

