h1

ABC’s of Love

January 21, 2008

Trying to think of a personal Valentines Day gift that can be appreciated all year long? How about an “ABC” book? I know you are thinking, “that sounds like kid’s stuff”, but let me explain.

Obviously every letter of the alphabet would be included, but each would emphases a positive attribute or thing that you love about the person you are intending to give the gift book too. And the book can be created and given to more than just your sweetheart. Most anyone would appreciate receiving a book filled pictures and phrases about what you like about them.

This would also work as gifts for birthdays, anniversary’s, mother’s day, father’s day etc.

Some examples of phrases you could use:

You are Always there for me

I love the way you make me Laugh

Our love can Overcome anything

You are the Sunshine of my life

I love your Zest for life!

Viovio offers a great variety of book sizes, including a very affordable softcover book in 8.5″x8.5″ and a 26 page book in that size would only cost $11.49 so it is affordable even if your budget is tight. Order by Ground Hog’s Day to have it delivered without having to pay extra for express shipping.


3 comments

  1. That is a great idea! I don’t think I could get it done in time for this year, but I will keep that in mind for next year!


  2. Great idea! I have a board book I won on 3Scrapateers a few months ago that I’ve been trying to decide what to do with.


  3. Great idea! You know, I’m thinking about something like this for my mom for Christmas this year from the kids. Might take me that long to get it done! LOL



Leave a Reply

