h1

The Ephemeral Victorian

November 27, 2007

The Ephemeral Victorian is a unique blog that provides “free designer resources for freebie designers”. Items on the site are also available for personal use.

There are a lot of high quality items available in this nicely organized site. The scrolling previews at the top of the site are there to tempt you and the catgory listings make it easy to find a particular type of item. There is also a small tutorial section for Photoshop, Elements and Paint Shop Pro users that has some very helpful tutorials complete with screen shots.

6 comments

  1. Thanks for bringing this great site to my attention.
    Have a good day.


  2. I’ll have to check that site out! Thanks for the info! 🙂


  3. Thanks for this info – I never knew there were free resources for freebie designers. Look for possible adaptaions in my own designs.


  4. Just found your blog! Its on my favorites now and I will be reading it daily.


  5. Thanks for the great information!!! Have a great day!


  6. Thanks for reviewing The Ephemeral Victorian! I know we all work really hard to make sure other designers have tools to use! Thanks again! I have added a link on my site to yours!



Leave a Reply

