h1

DigiFree – The Freebie Search Engine

November 12, 2007

DigiFree is a blog that is a “dynamically constructed by a computer program. You can think of it as an automated search engine for digital scrapbooking blogs.”

The site does have a disclaimer that the previews are extracted automatically by a computer system and may not all be 100% accurate. In my experience they program does a good job and it is nice to see the preview for so many freebies all in one place.

Definitely a great place to check frequently, since you never know what exciting freebie you will come across next.

3 comments

  1. They always seem to grab me when I post a freebie! 🙂 You normally need to have the post up by 5or 6am EST to get added the day you post though.


  2. Hey, thanks for the spotlight Jane! Glad you like my site!

    Maria 🙂


  3. Thanks Jane! I had decided long ago not to download anymore kits until I took the time to make another one of my own because I’m a bit of a kit pack-rat, but some of these were just too hard to pass up! I KNOW I got at LEAST 20 kits today… I need help!



Leave a Reply

